Emergency Response Team


The Emergency Response Team (ERT), formally known as Med Club, is a student organization that provides quick-response medical coverage on campus. Established in 2005, the Emergency Response Team joined the Student Government Association in the Fall of 2018. ERT works in conjunction with campus safety and local law enforcement to ensure that the Embry-Riddle community is safe and taken care of. As a member of the Student Government Association, the Emergency Response team will be able to continue and expand their operations for years to come.




ERT Executive Board

Mary Ellis

Jarrod Siglin

Lincoln Porter

Sam Unsworth

Nicole Ramazzotto

David Blash

Chris Held

Erik Larsen