Executive Board

The Executive Board is the upper leadership of the Student Government Association. Composed of each Branch and Division head and chaired by the SGA President, the Executive Board (or Exec Board for short) is the brains of the Student Government Association.

Convening weekly, the Exec Board reviews special requests presented to the SGA, makes decisions on large expenditures, works on special projects both within the SGA and between the SGA and other campus departments and organizations, and directs the actions of the SGA as a whole. The Exec board is assisted in its endeavors by four appointed positions which assist in the smooth flow of Exec Board operations as well as facilitating communication between the SGA and the student body.

Lastly, the Exec Board is advised by three university staff members whose purpose is to ensure effective operation of the board with University officials and resources.


Jim Myers
Jim MyersSGA President
Cassandra Harrison
Cassandra HarrisonSGA Vice President
Skylar Mossop
Skylar MossopSGA Treasurer
Rajan Khanna
Rajan KhannaAvion Editor-in-Chief
Kieran King
Kieran KingEmergency Response Team Chief
Gregory Besser
Gregory BesserStudent Court Chief Justice
Brendan Rohan
Brendan RohanTouch-N-Go Chairperson
Thomas Beaudoin
Thomas BeaudoinWIKD 102.5 General Manager


Charlie Brock
Charlie BrockChief of Staff
Mikaela Frias
Mikaela FriasDirector of Community Relations
Symantha Berry
Symantha BerryDirector of Marketing & Communications
Angus Leung
Angus LeungDirector of Student Services


Jessica MurphySGA Advisor
Ronnie MackThe Avion Newspaper Advisor
Kristen RobillardTNG Advisor
Negar AfsharWIKD Advisor
Jennifer ThomasSGA & SESU Office Manager