Student Court


The Student Court is the judicial body of the Student Government Association. The Student Court presides over cases arising from university violations, parking and traffic issues, and student mediation. The Student Court is also responsible for interpreting the governing documents of the SGA. The Student Court consists of seven Associate Justices and is chaired by the Chief Justice.

In cases that involve academic integrity violations, the Student Court is available to assist students in a hearing to ensure that their rights are not infringed upon. The Student Court is not responsible nor expected to defend students during these proceedings. If needed, appropriate legal counsel should be consulted.

Organization Documents

Parking Citation Appeals

Student Court Justices