Student Finance Board


The Student Finance Board is the SGA branch responsible for the distribution and allocation of the funds generated by the SGA fee. The SFB consists of six elected members and is chaired by the SGA Treasurer.

All six elected Finance Representatives act as liaisons between the SFB and various Registered Student Organizations (RSOs) on campus. Their duty to assist student organizations with any questions or concerns related to financial matters of the organization.

Student Organization Funding


Audrey Hallam
Audrey HallamSGA Treasurer
Office Hours: MWF 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Deyanne Charles
Deyanne CharlesStudent Finance Board Representative
RSOs: Pan-Sk
Office Hours: M 4:00 – 6:00 p.m. & F 10:00 – 11:00 a.m.
Kaitlin Dobesh
Kaitlin DobeshStudent Finance Board Representative
RSOs: 00-Bi
Office Hours: MWF 1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Cassandra Harrison
Cassandra HarrisonStudent Finance Board Representative
RSOs: Bl-Embry-Riddle Power Racing Series
Office Hours: TTh 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Meghna Malkani
Meghna MalkaniStudent Finance Board Representative
RSOs: So-Zz
Office Hours: Th 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Kenneth Sampson
Kenneth SampsonStudent Finance Board Representative
RSOs: Embry-Riddle Resident Student Association – Ind
Office Hours: MWF 1:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Samantha Villagran
Samantha VillagranStudent Finance Board Representative
RSOs: Ins-Pai
Office Hours: MWF 8:00 – 9:00 a.m.