Student Treasury

The Student Treasury is the SGA branch responsible for the distribution and allocation of the funds generated by the SGA fee. The ST consists of six elected members and is chaired by the SGA Treasurer.

All six elected Treasury Representatives act as liaisons between the SFB and various Registered Student Organizations (RSOs) on campus. Their duty to assist student organizations with any questions or concerns related to financial matters of the organization.

Where Does Your SGA Fee Go?


Audrey Hallam
Audrey HallamSGA Treasurer
Office Hours: MWF 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Deyanne Charles
Deyanne CharlesStudent Treasury Representative
RSOs: Pan-Sk
Kaitlin Dobesh
Kaitlin DobeshStudent Treasury Representative
RSOs: 00-Bi
Cassandra Harrison
Cassandra HarrisonStudent Treasury Representative
RSOs: Bl-Embry-Riddle Power Racing Series
Meghna Malkani
Meghna MalkaniStudent Treasury Representative
RSOs: So-Zz
Kenneth Sampson
Kenneth SampsonStudent Treasury Representative
RSOs: Embry-Riddle Resident Student Association – Ind
Samantha Villagran
Samantha VillagranStudent Treasury Representative
RSOs: Ins-Pai